Kollegium der Berufsschule I

Rufnummer: 06021/ 44994 - Durchwahl  - Faxnummer: 06021 / 44994 - 500

Name | Vorname | Durchwahl | Raum Nr. | Kontakt

Adelhelm
| Robert | 524 | A 302 | robert-adelhelm@bs1ab
Alt | Stefan | 552 | E 004 | stefan-alt@bs1ab.de
Amrhein | Jörg | 544 | A 204 | joerg-amrhein@bs1ab.de
Atmaca |  Kubilay | 528 | S 01 | kubilay-atmaca@bs1ab.de 

Bischoff | Katja | 543 | A 005 | katja-bischoff@bs1ab.de
Brandenberg | Peter | 535 | B 107 |
peter-brandenberg@bs1ab.de
Brettschneider  | Hendrik | 524 | A 302 |
hendrik-brettschneider@bs1ab.de
Bucher, Dr. | Oliver | 544 | A 204 | oliver-bucher@bs1ab.de
Büttner | Armin | 532 | B 206 | armin-buettner@bs1ab.de
Campe | Siri | 532 | B 206 | siri-campe@bs1ab.de 

Cretien | Helene | 528 | S 01 | helene-cretien@bs1ab.de
Dehne | Jörg | 530 | B 110 |  joerg-dehne@bs1ab.de
Dümig  | Simon | 520 | A 102 |  simon-duemig@bs1ab.de
Eisleitner | Siegfried | 554 | C 203 |
siegfried-eisleitner@bs1ab.de

Flörchinger | Thomas | 529 | B 103 | thomas-floerchinger@bs1ab.de

Fuchs | Jennifer | 529 | B 103 |  jennifer-fuchs@bs1ab.de
Gehrig | Christian | 543/566 | A 005/A 304 |
christian-gehrig@bs1ab.de
Geis | Marco | 562 | D 007 |  marco-geis@bs1ab.de
Glaubitz-Müller | Sieglinde | 528 | S 01 | 
sieglinde-glaubitz-mueller@bs1ab.de
Grimm | Ron | 532/533 | B 210 |  ron-grimm@bs1ab.de

Haber | Eva | 544 | A 204 | eva-haber@bs1ab.de 

Hock | Katja | 525 | A 004 |  katja-hock@bs1ab.de
Hock | Manuel | 568 | A 209 | manuel-hock@bs1ab.de
Hoeft | Frank | 528 | S 01 | frank-hoeft@bs1ab.de

Hössel | Hans-Dieter | 528 | S 01 | 
hans-dieter-hoessel@bs1ab.de
Hofmann | Bernd | 530/531 | B 114 | 
bernd-hofmann@bs1ab.de
Hofmann | Jochen | 552 | E 004 | 
jochen-hofmann@bs1ab.de
Jankowski | Harald | 535 | B 107 | 
harald-jankowski@bs1ab.de
Jost | Thomas | 554 | D020 |  thomas-jost@bs1ab.de
Kapperer | Hubert | 532 | B 206 | 
hubert-kapperer@bs1ab.de
Kerpes  | Andreas | 565/554 | D 020/C 203 | 
andreas-kerpes@bs1ab.de
Kilgenstein | Mario | 566 | A 304 | 
mario-kilgenstein@bs1ab.de
Köhler | Clemens | 530/531 | B 114  | 
clemens-koehler@bs1ab.de
Kroth | Sophia | 562 | D 007 |  sophia-kroth@bs1ab.de
Kubitza | Sophie | 532 | B206 |  sophie-kubitza@bs1ab.de 

Lipprandt | Björn | 544 | A204 | björn-lipprandt@bs1ab.de 

Luplow | Matthias | 529 | B103 | matthias-luplow@bs1ab.de

Name | Vorname | Durchwahl | Raum Nr. | Kontakt

Madre | Gerhard | 562 | D 007 |  gerhard-madre@bs1ab.de
Manderla | Gulmira | 528 | S 01 | 
gulmira-manderla@bs1ab.de
Martin | Michael | 535 | B 107 |  michael-martin@bs1ab.de
Mattern | Thomas | 544 | A 204 | 
thomas-mattern@bs1ab.de
Millinger | Markus | 529 | B103 | 
markus-millinger@bs1ab.de
Mohr | Natalia | 528 | S 01 |  natalia-mohr@bs1ab.de
Müller | Robert | 524 | A 302 |  robert-mueller@bs1ab.de
Pabst | Andreas | 520 | A 102 |  andreas-pabst@bs1ab.de
Pfaff  | Silvia | 544 | A 204 |  silvia-pfaff@bs1ab.de
Prötzel  | Thomas | 523 | A 107 | 
thomas-proetzel@bs1ab.de
Pütterich | Stephan | 554 | C 203 | 
stephan-puetterich@bs1ab.de
Reichelt | Christian | 532/533 | B 206 | 
christian-reichelt@bs1ab.de
Ritzert | Stefan | 567 | A 212 |  stefan-ritzert@bs1ab.de
Röll | Birgit | 520 | A 102 |  birgit-roell@bs1ab.de
Rüth | Marcus | 568 | A 209 |  marcus-rueth@bs1ab.de
Sauer | Konstantin | 529 | B103 | 
konstantin-sauer@bs1ab.de
Schaab  | Tino | 567 | A 212 |  tino-schaab@bs1ab.de
Schäfer | Bernd | 529/531 | B103/119 | 
bernd-schaefer@bs1ab.de
Schnatz | Timo | 531 | B114 |  timo-schnatz@bs1ab.de
Schneider | Johann | 567 | A  212 | 
johann-schneider@bs1ab.de
Schwab | Daniel | 552 | E 004 |  daniel-schwab@bs1ab.de
Sinnecker-Lübbers | Birgit | 528 | S 01 | 
birgit-sinnecker-luebbers@bs1ab.de
Sittinger  | Simon | 530 | B 110 | 
simon-sittinger@bs1ab.de
Stanzel | Markus | 530 | B 110 |  markus-stanzel@bs1ab.de
Tuna | Melek | 528 | S 01 |  melek-tuna@bs1ab.de
Turbatu | Daniela | 528 | S 01 |  daniela-turbatu@bs1ab.de
Valenta | Philipp | 531 | B 119 |  philipp-valenta@bs1ab.de
Vetter | Anton | 561 | D 009 |  anton-vetter@bs1ab.de
Wachter | Roland | 565/554 | D 020/C 203 | 
roland-wachter@bs1ab.de
Wagner | Michael | 523 | A 107 | 
michael-wagner@bs1ab.de
Walter | Josef | 529/554 | B 103/C 203 |  
josef-walter@bs1ab.de

Weigt | Brigitte | 568 | A 209 |  brigitte-weigt@bs1ab.de
Winkler | Elena | 528 | S 01 |  elena-winkler@bs1ab.de
Withelm | Martin | 520 | A 102 |  martin-withelm@bs1ab.de
Wölfle | Viola | 554 | C 203 |  viola-woelfle@bs1ab.de