Sekretariat 

Carmen Blumbach  | 06021 / 44994 - 549

Carmen-Blumbach@berufsschule1ab.de

Christine Dominik  | 06021 / 44994 - 542  

Christine-Dominik@berufsschule1ab.de

Anita Eisleitner | 06021 / 44994 - 547

Anita-Eisleitner@berufsschule1ab.de

Ellen Geis | 06021 / 44994 - 541 

Ellen-Geis@berufsschule1ab.de

Katja Kress | 06021 / 44994 - 540 

Katja-Kress@berufsschule1ab.de

Ute Michalke-Cech | 06021 / 44994 - 548 

Ute-Michalke-Cech@berufsschule1ab.de

Ute Seyffert | 06021 / 44994 - 545 

Ute-Seyffert@berufsschule1ab.de